Start A Fund

Community Foundation of Acadiana’s Board of Directors consists of individuals that can reside in and represent each of the eight parishes of its primary service area in Acadiana including Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Mary and Vermilion. CFA seeks Directors with integrity and a variety of perspectives, opinions and experiences who are capable and committed to the Foundation’s core purpose of building legacies and improving communities by connecting generous people to the cause they care about.

Robert "Rob" Eddy Jr.

The Pinnacle Group

Jerry E. Shea Jr.

Touche' Ventures, LLC
Vice Chair
Investment Committee Chair

Anita Fontenot

Southwest Fidelity Corporation
Audit Committee Chair
Business Development Committee Chair

Jason Freyou

Home Bank

Kam Movassaghi, PhD, PE

Movassaghi, LLCImmediate Past Chair
Immediate Past Chair

William Hendrix

Hancock Whitney Bank
Finance Cmte. Chair

Raymond J. Hebert

CFA, President & CEO

Bill Fenstermaker

C.H. Fenstermaker & Associates, LLC

Donald A. Capretz

A Professional Law Corporation

Elena Acros Pecoraro

Pecoraro Law

Greg Hamer Sr.

B&G Foods

James Parkerson Roy

Domengeaux, Wright Roy & Edwards, LLC

Deiadra “Dee” Garrett, MD, Ph.D

Lourdes Physicians Group

Joey Durel

Iberia Bank

Mike Michot

The Picard Group

Patrick Patout

Gulf Coast Bank

Randy K. Haynie

Haynie & Associates

Rodney L. Savoy

RR Company of America, LLC